Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

+ Google Map
2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US

August 2019

The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

Sun August 25 @ 7:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US
+ Google Map

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 8 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM CITI Presale Offer : Wed, 13 Feb 2019 at 10:00 AM…

Find out more »

Houston Symphony – Raiders Of The Lost Ark

Thu August 29 @ 8:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US
+ Google Map

The film that gave the world one of its greatest movie heroes, Indiana Jones, is back and better than ever before! Relive the magic on…

Find out more »

September 2019

Chris Young: Raised On Country Tour

Sat September 7 @ 7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US
+ Google Map

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 22 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM VIP Packages Presale : Tue, 19 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM…

Find out more »

Knotfest Roadshow featuring: Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira, Behemoth

Sun September 8 @ 5:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US
+ Google Map

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 8 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM CITI Presale Offer : Wed, 13 Feb 2019 at 10:00 AM…

Find out more »

Houston Symphony – A Symphony of Heroes

Wed September 11 @ 7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US
+ Google Map

Honoring the heroes among us. The Houston Symphony helps us remember and honor the real superheroes we meet every day – first responders, military and…

Find out more »

Peter Frampton FINALE – The Farewell Tour

Sat September 21 @ 7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US
+ Google Map

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 1 Mar 2019 at 10:00 AM CITI Presale Offer : Wed, 13 Feb 2019 at 10:00 AM…

Find out more »

Iron Maiden – Legacy Of The Beast Tour 2019

Sun September 22 @ 7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US
+ Google Map

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM Official Platinum : Tue, 13 Nov 2018 at 10:00 AM Iron…

Find out more »

Game Of Thrones Live Concert Experience – Music By Ramin Djawadi

Fri September 27 @ 8:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US
+ Google Map

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Mon, 13 May 2019 at 10:00 AM Citi® Cardmember Presale : Thu, 9 May 2019 at 12:00 PM…

Find out more »

October 2019

Houston Symphony – Hocus Pocus Pops

Fri October 18 @ 7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US
+ Google Map

A spooky symphony soiree! The tradition that scares our stage, alarms our lawn and terrifies our tent returns! Everyone is gravely encouraged to dress up…

Find out more »

Zac Brown Band: The Owl Tour

Sun October 27 @ 7:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US
+ Google Map

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 5 Apr 2019 at 10:00 AM CITI Presale Offer : Wed, 13 Feb 2019 at 10:00 AM…

Find out more »

December 2019

Holly Jolly Jingle

Thu December 5 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US
+ Google Map

FREE EVENT - No tickets required. Christmas comes early! A holiday concert tradition that highlights the best and brightest orchestras and student musicians from across…

Find out more »